Geschäftsführung

1. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Otterbach

Feldweg 4
57562 Herdorf

Tel.: 02744 9337304
Mobile:0175 2330759
juergen-otterbach@remove-this.t-online.de

 

 

3. Vorsitzender
Thomas Hengstebeck

Westfälische Str. 38
57462 Olpe

Tel.: 02761 834494
Fax: 02761 834494
t.hengstebeck@remove-this.sv-olpe.de

 

 

Schatzmeister
Sven Hendrik Fischer 

Im süßen Kampen 19
57074 Siegen

Tel.: 0271/2504161
Fax: 0271/25047163
svenh.fischer@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

1. Schriftführerin
Lisa Klein

Siedlungsweg 11
57482 Wenden

Tel.: 02762 3167
l.klein89@remove-this.yahoo.de

 

 

2. Schriftführerin
Christine Krombach

Grabettstr. 9
57080 Siegen

Tel.: 0271-381151
c.krombach@remove-this.gmx.de


Sportleitung

1. Sportleiter
Jörg Gros

Hubertusstr. 53
57482 Wenden

Tel.: 02762 60304
Fax: 02762 977894
joerg-gros@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

2. Sportleiter
Ditmar Krömpel

Krähenbergstr. 18
57223 Kreuztal

Tel.: 02732-86666
Fax: 02732-894413
d.kroempel@remove-this.kroena-lacke.com

 

 

3. Sportleiter
André Müller

Hammerweg 4
57258 Freudenberg

Tel.: 0171-3766337
a-m-sv@remove-this.hotmail.de

 

 

1. Sportleiter Pistole
Roland Hundt

Eichertstr. 6
57080 Siegen

Tel.: 0271 312444
Fax: 0271 3177570
rolandhundt@remove-this.online.de

 

 

2. Sportleiter Pistole
Renato Scarpin

Eichertstr. 4
57080 Siegen

Tel.: 0271 382223
Fax: 0271 5513965
r.scarpin@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

1. Sportleiter Bogen
Ralf Meurer

Hakemickestr. 15
57462 Olpe

Tel.: 0177 4490625

 

 

2. Sportleiter Bogen
Alexander Jasch

Kirbergstr.20
57223 Kreuztal

Tel.: 0151-25336854
a-jasch@remove-this.gmx.de


Jugendleitung

2. Jugendleiter
Andreas Reppel

Dornhecke 36a
57234 Wilnsdorf

Tel.: 02739-403840

Mobil: 0175-5588203
davedisc2000@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

3. Jugendleiterin
Daniela Wurmbach

Richardt-Schmidt-Str. 6
57223 Kreuztal

Tel.: 02732 892642
dany_wurmbach@remove-this.web.de

 

 


Beisitzer


Ehrenmitglieder

Ehrenmitglied seit 2016
Hans Georg Rosemann

Siegener Str. 22
57250 Netphen

Tel.: 02738-8652
hgrosemann@remove-this.web.de

 

 

Ehrenmitglied seit 2014
Ursula Klein

Stockbornstr. 23
57223 Kreuztal

Tel.: 02732 7207
Uschi-Bernd-Klein@remove-this.t-online.de

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender seit 2013
Peter Fischer

Im Süßen Kampen 19
57074 Siegen

Tel.: 0271 63072
Fax: 0271 2504163
fischsie@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

Ehrenmitglied seit 2013
Dietmar Stimper

Geisweider Str. 185
57078 Siegen

Tel.: 0271 3131934
dietmarstimper@remove-this.gmx.de

 

 

Ehrenmitglied seit 2012
Horst Müller

 

 

 

 

 

Ehrenmitglied seit 2005
Gerhard Redenz

Hilchenbacher Str. 82
57250 Netphen

Tel.: 02733 16165
Fax: 02733 16165

 

 

Ehrenmitglied seit 2003
Hermann Krumm

Burgweg 13
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 5432
hermannkrumm@remove-this.yahoo.de